flower1954: i am looking for my soul mate
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Aroona, Queensland
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
flower1954 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Support worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Bubbly personailty, quick witted, great sence of humour,knows how to have a good time, love life in general, I like fishing, camping, beach, country, spending time with friends and family. No pics, no contact! Sorry not into one night stands! A guy who is ready to meet me now. I have tonnes of love to give my man I'm from the old school I know how to look after my man, so if this is you, just send me a nice bunch of flowers! If not, I hope you have a great day/evening. update.... i am a retired grazier living on the coast when i get sick of the sand i go back to my property to the cattle pooooo...best of both worlds...lifes a challange and sooooooooo are these dating sites ...lol to all you guys on here have a great 2013 happy hunting......CHEERS


True love, honesty, trust, and communication, in other words a soul mate to have great times together and enjoy each others company


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to flower1954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.