sunshine2070
Age: 27
Friends
NotYouAgain2: Not you again?? Looking for something ne
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
NotYouAgain2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Let’s see a little about me….. I am 30, single, educated, and a mom to the most amazing little girl in the entire world. I like to hang out with friends, meet new people, read, camping, traveling, and much more. I am a special education teacher and I love my job. I love working with and coaching kids, they are such amazing little people. I am not here for one night stands or hook ups. If you do not have a job, going to college full-time or doing something to better yourself, don’t bother messaging me. Oh yea one last thing, if you are married, separated, or in a relationship don’t bother messaging me either. I have self-respect and won’t be the other woman….

First Date
Dinner or something fun where we can get to know each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to NotYouAgain2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married