Idrivefasterthanyou: I dream. And then I make that dream come true.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Idrivefasterthanyou isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Corporate IT/Healthcare


dating
I'm kinda hairy.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
In all honesty, I am just looking for friends to expand my social circles here in this small world. I really enjoy intellectual pursuits, but that's not to say I'm not a fan of low-brow humor and activities. I love that stuff too.

If you are a woman that is looking to hang out and have witty, fun conversations, hit me up. I want to learn from you. And I will also share my knowledge and ideals. I think it's tons of fun discussing ideas/interests with other people and hearing their stories about life. Bonding and connecting with others is, after all, the main idea/driving force behind our society, is it not?

Drop me a line and share your thoughts with me. If we connect, I think we can be solid friends.

About me:

I work on cars, computers, am a whiz with technology, my profession is corporate IT, I enjoy fine cinema (Tarantino is a favorite of mine, though some would argue that he's not all that great... they lie!), enjoy fine music (if you care to know, ask for a list of my favorites), and I work out quite a bit when I have the time/energy. There's a lot more to me but it's pointless to dump it all on this page, just ask me and what out what you want to know. :)

First Date
People on this site have first dates? I thought they just sign up to get attention. :o


Mail Settings
To send a message to Idrivefasterthanyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States