sassybritches61266: Not many out there ugh!!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vernal, Utah
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
sassybritches61266 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
KareokeMusicPlaying guitar
CampingHuntingFishing
Riding four wheelersSpending time wih my family and friends looking for mr right wonder if he is really out there hmmmm

About Me
I am a fun out going person. I love to laugh and live each day to the fullest. I love country music but listen and enjoy pretty much of all types. Each day is new so I take things 1 day at a time. I love to hunt, fish, ride 4-wheelers anything outdoors. If you are interested in me lets give it a shot. I enjoy singing hanging out with family and friends. I don't like drama, liars or cheaters. I love playing games but head games is not one of them. Lol I have a huge heart and would like to share it with someone someday. Could this be you????? How long does this wait last? Ugh!

First Date
First date always weird. The meeting thing and all. 2nd date you feel like you know each other more and feelings are more comfortable. I like to make things simple. So Lets make it simple armed guards, and lie detectors. Yup that's purdy simple. Haha. ;) j/k


Gifts Received