hailey92: Looking for someone to share in adventures
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New berlin, Wisconsin
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
hailey92 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Caretaker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Hailey
Hi, I'm Hailey :) I decided to give internet dating a try and hopefully something good comes out of it. Some of the things I enjoy are hunting, fishing, and being outdoors. I also enjoy going to movies, or just watching them at home. I love traveling, and my family has a cabin in Redgranite, so I also enjoy going up to the cabin. During the summer I usually go up north quite a few times on the weekends. I like pretty much any kind of music, but I'm not the biggest fan of country. I am an animal caretaker at a local Humane Society, and I love working with animals. Right now I am going to college to become a vet tech and I should be done with school by next fall.

First Date
Somewhere we could talk, so we could get to know eachother better, like lunch or coffee :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to hailey92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.