AnLex1974: Just be good to me...
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AnLex1974 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manufacturing Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Heather
Hey there, thanks for checking me out. I am 40 years old and the Mother of 2 wonderful daughters who are 20 and 14. I have spent the last 10 years of my life (single) ensuring my daughters grow up to be good people. So far, so good. I work really hard at my job and have a small group of friends who keep me sane.

Things I love: Country Music, NASCAR, Giants baseball, gardening, cooking, camping, reading and spending as much time with my family and friends as I can. There is zero drama in my life and overall I am happy and stable. Just lonely and hoping to find a good man to settle down with. A good man for me is somebody who is old fashioned, down home and just wants a good, loyal woman by his side. Someone who is willing to work hard with his woman to make a fun and fulfilled relationship come true.

I am not looking for a hook up. I am looking to get to know someone and see where it might lead.

I love all different types of music..from Southern Rock to Metal, Country to Indie, Oldies to R & B. I do enjoy having some drinks but I am completely drug free and completely against drug use of any kind.

If any of this seems like a match for you please drop me a line. Thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnLex1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.