schw85: Looking for someone
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Columbia, South Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
schw85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Kim. I am a single mom of three little boys who are my world. I like to hang out and have fun. Im currently in school. i like all kinds of music but prefer country. I am able to go back to school in august but i only have 8 weeks of class to complete and then i will be graduating. i hope to become a registered medical assistant/ phlebotomist...and then go back to school for my RN. im extremely blunt and brutally honest so if your not really wantng my opinion please dont ask. i will give it to you. my friends all say im really funny i love to laugh, and im completley sarcastic. i do know when to be serious though. if you woud like to know anything else feel free to ask.

First Date
hellooooooooo alcohol lol dont get me wrong i dont drink alot its just nice to be able to relax....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to schw85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married