GeoCali: Where have you been all my life?
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Ask, New Jersey
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
GeoCali is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Sales


dating
Norwalk, Ohio July 4th 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'd love to meet that special someone who we can share hobbies and memories with both new and existing to both my partner and I.

I work way too many hours to make ends meet, but I would ALWAYS have time for that special someone.

I love the beach but never have alot of time to go.

In fantasy land I would really love to make the move out west to California some day if not I would settle for a beach home here on the east coast like Ocean City, MD.

I don't go out every night of the week but Thursday is bar night for me and I would love for you to join me.

I love 90's Alternative music.

First Date
Dinner and a movie followed by coffee.
Meetup for a day at the beach.
Out for a night of bowling.
Depending on the season ice skating.

As you can see I'm pretty open.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GeoCali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not be married