OnlyHalfHuman
Age: 26
Hang out
aguild2: Interested...Send me a message
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
aguild2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
EMT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Where to start... Trying to write about yourself is usually a hard thing to do and I have seen quite a few people say the same thing on here. There is usually not much to tell so I'm going to give it a shot.

I am a big movie person, I own alot of them. I like going to the movie theater to see them but most of the time I wait for it to come out on DVD. I enjoy going out to dinner and the bars. Enjoying drinks with good friends and having a good time.

I don't smoke. I did but gave it up.

I live with my best friend and her 2 children whom I love to death. I have only lived in the area for a year. I'm from Sayreville, NJ. I know this area pretty well though, I have been working up here for 4 1/5 years.

I am an EMT and have been doing this for over 6 years. Some of my family is as well and it is something I picked up from them.

I have 4 tattoos and a tongue ring. I use to have a lot of earrings but now I only have 3 holes in each ear.

I love boats and water. They are relaxing. I like the beach too. It's a relaxing thing to go and just lay there and sleep. Only downside is I get burnt even with sunblock. It's the Irish in me.

I'm a bunch of nationalities but mainly Irish and German.

I am a good person, funny, easy to get along with. I am laid back. Anything else you want to know, just ask....

First Date
Something fun...