sisterevil: Kickstart my heart!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New westminster, British Columbia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sisterevil is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
School district/outreach


dating
july 11 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About SisterEvil
Just to put this out there, I'm real - not a bot-generated pseudo sexpot trying to stick your computer with some of the e-virus. I'm don't want t to keep dating selfish, non-caring, insipid, ungrateful guys. I want someone who loves to laugh and have fun and just wants to date ONE person! This seems to be harder than I thought it would or should be.

I am not a jealous or insecure girl. I don't have any compulsive girly insecurities. I won't go thru your phone or email, I'm not going to make you stop hanging out with your friends or prevent you from going to shows or strip clubs. I won't even tell you to stop guzzling your favorite beer or to put the weed down long enough to have a coherent conversation. And I'm certainly not going to vent about it to my other friends behind your back (unless you fail to share said the weed with me.)

I have visible tattoos. If you don't like, skip me and don't bother with the nasty comments!

I have some health issues that prevent me from working full time, I do work pt at the schoolboard, nanny, petsit and currently work as an outreach worker doing needle exchange and harm reduction with the homeless and street population They are not throw away people, they need love and compassion

I also take my dog to visit patients at Burnaby General Hospital and nursing homes to visit and just let them know they haven't been forgotten. Very rewarding and my dog Izzy is just great with the patients.

I do have some quirks...no cowboy boots unless your on the pro rodeo circuit or pro cowboy, no Velcro sandals I shouldn't need to explain! And no comb over or trying to hold on that last strand of hair...get a crew cut you will look awesome! I'm a chick I,know these things :)

I love going to concerts. I try and go as much as I can. Mostly hard rock / heavy metal shows down at the commodore or any other venue here and across the border. Lemmy IS the last great rock god! If you know that as the truth we are made for each other! Just because I like to hit rock shows and loves me some Lemmy....doesn't mean I am a total party girl. I am home more often than not! Maybe you can change that?

I would love to learn to ride a dirt bike/motorbike, an ATV, a snowmobile or any kind of fun wheels! I also have never been fishing so would like to try that too, but has to be catch n release :) I would also like to learn some golf enough to maybe make a double par instead of triple!

I am willing to move if I find the right person...REALLY! Open to almost anywhere!!! Welcome the adventure! If I don't email you back, please don't take it personal. I just do t think we are a good match, good luck to you :)

First Date
Lets just go to Vegas and get married....we can spend the rest of our lives getting to know each other! :) Or a sleazy rock show is always good too. ;)

Let's get tattoos!

I'm NOT looking for hookups, one night stands or sexting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sisterevil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 54