bells42: Looking for my true love and best friend !!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Farmington, Minnesota
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bells42 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
self employed/student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Bernice
Alright its time I tell you all about me. I'm outgoing ,love motorcycles,dogs, men that will listen and be there for me when times get tough. My family is very inportant to me and enjoy spending time with them. The kind of guy I would like is some one who will enjoy the outdoors, going for walks and just enjoy being with me. so this is all I have to say about myself. I feel getting to know someone is the best way for them to judge me as a person, then trying to discribe myself in words for of them

Ok I guess I need to tell more about myself. Yes I do own a Harley Davidison and I do love to ride.I do have tattoos and I'm proud of them. I have 5 children and 4 grandkids that I love with all my heart which I'm willing to do the same to the right guy out there. Dont worry they are all age 21 yrs and older I also have 2 dogs , a chihuaha (2yrs) and border collie (10yrs) They are very friendly dogs . So I added a little more to my profile ENJOY !
P.S If your not serious about a relationship don't bother contacting me. I'm not into games so don't bother !!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bells42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.