BSteele1181: Follow me on Ig & hmu on Kik @ Bsteele1181
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, Georgia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
BSteele1181 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Tattoo Apprentice







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Brandon
I'm 6'1 185-190lb n boxers n socks, I have NO kids an also NONE that I don't know about, I have 20+ Tattoos an plan on getting more an also learning how to do them.
Let me keep it 1000 on here, ive been thru the bullsh*tan not looking for it anymore. Its easy to get some ****, but VERY HARD to find someone who you want to be around the majority of the time. So with that said, Im looking for the one whos gonna be closest to My perfect girl...Nobodys perfect but being close never hurt
I enjoy bowling, swimming, tattoos, music
I'm single, NO kids, funny, adventurous, 420 friendly & a Scorpio
I hate liars & Bs...fake ppl, procrastinators, boring ppl
I like rap music and a Lil r&b...any ?s jes ask

Also I have more pics on Instagram so u can follow me @ BSTEELE1181

First Date
Depends on the female because everybody doesn't like the same things...So once we talk we will be able to figure out where we wanna go and what we are gonna do...Plz don't try n lie to me bcuz I can see thru all BS