wanderlust75: Hey There! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
wanderlust75 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Event Planner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I like to think of myself as a well rounded, down to earth kind of girl...I’m an outgoing, friendly & happy person. I am close with my family, and my friends are some of the most fun and interesting people that I know! I’m not afraid to laugh at myself…I think I'm generally pretty laid back and “go with the flow”.

I enjoy spending time with my friends hitting up happy hour, going out to dinner, weekend road trips, wine tasting, etc. I try to stay active and throughout the year you can find me skiing, hiking, biking, working out, and enjoying the outdoors. I love to travel...whether it’s an overseas adventure or a weekend getaway, I’m pretty much ready to say “Yes!” I also enjoy cooking, especially for others and I love to try out new recipes... and restaurants too.

I’m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, someone I can have great conversations with, has a good head on his shoulders, is adventurous and can be open minded…spontaneity is always good! Someone who wants to see different places and experience new things. A man that likes to be social, but can also just stay in and kick back on the sofa too, you know someone to do normal day to day stuff. I would love to find someone with similar interests as myself but enough differences to keep life interesting…who knows…we may be able to teach each other a few new things!

First Date
Something simple and easy like meet for a drink, if we decide we want to do more, we can go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to wanderlust75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married