gregw4781: Hey Hey you you get into my car (it has windows)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walled lake, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gregw4781 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

cousin trying to cause trouble

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Greg
Hello, my name is Greg - i'm a home owner who hates to cut the grass. If you agree with me turning my backyard into a roller hockey court then please provide your feedback! I'm looking to find someone playful, passionate, affectionate, and exciting. I'm passionate about health and fitness, would be great to find someone with a similar passion yet willing to share a pizza! Don't let the sweater fool you, it's not in my normal clothing rotation; unless you want it to be. I’m trying POF with hopes of meeting someone looking for a drama free relationship. Is this site sponsored by big tobacco? Majority of the women on here are smokers!

PS: bonus points if you know which group sings the lyric in my subject. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple yet fun like dinner at a new restaurant, or a picnic outside at a local park followed by a hike around the trails.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gregw4781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married