Fes70: Just your average amazing guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Fes70 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Are you looking for someone who's chivalrous, adventurous, fun, drama free, stable, sane, gregarious, respectful, and educated, who also has a great sense of humor? If so (and who wouldn't like those qualities), let's get acquainted, because I'd like to find the same!

I've lived in a lot of places and love to travel, so I have a unique perspective on life and culture. I enjoy the beach, hockey games, margaritas, movies and have even been known to attend plays. I like to get involved in the local communities, so I volunteer my time to charity whenever I can. I'm educated and fun, so I can hold my own in an intellectual conversation or exchange jokes and small talk. Eventually I'm sure I'll find the right woman, until then I am content in meeting new people, enjoying life and generating new friendships.

I workout 4-5 days a week and run regularly,having completed five half-marathon in 2013. Would be great to find someone who enjoys the same things, but I am open to meeting those with gym allergies too. Ha!

I look forward to meeting you and finding out your interests.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
You are definitely going to enjoy it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fes70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 48.
Live in United States