thenotebook10: Is true love still out there ? :-)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Schwenksville, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
Intent
thenotebook10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
casino spuervisor


dating
My profile






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I worked in the casino busness for 33 years in Atlantic city..


I dont want to date 1 million women. just 1 women a million times
I love to make people laugh.
And I have a big heart..
I been all around the world. been to about 20 different countries..I was in the navy.
love the move the notebook too me thats true love.
I have 1 son and hes. 20
Im very honest, understanding person. love to meet the same. I have been told i have a big heart. and i do care about others feelings. I come from a big Italian family I have4 brothers and 2 sisters, and
Whole bunch of nieces and nephews.

Also I don't drink or do drugs.. never did.. its OK u drink

Life is too short, and We have to make every day count like its the last. Again. They say there is a lid for every Pot. So where is my new lid.

I do wish everyone on this site good luck. I also hope everybody finds their match..:)

First Date
just meet and make it some thing simple. that we both enjoyed.. if I goes well.. A nice dinner and a great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thenotebook10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs