bigdude916
Age: 49
Dating
Bandit7448: Stepping out...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bandit7448 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hotel







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
GolfHikingReading
Going to the moviesNew restaurants bit of a foodyQuiet evenings at home
Motorcycles and carshowsMuseumsVintage mustangs

About Me
Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm flattered that you stopped by. You don't have to read the whole thing. If you want to skip to the bottom go right ahead. I just enjoy writing and I had fun writing this.
Since I've been single I have been spending alot of time with my male friends. They are an OK bunch but they smell to much like I do and they can't dance. Anyway, I would like to meet someone and that's why I'm here. BTW- Motorcycling is a lifetime hobby but not my lifestyle.

More about me below. How about what I want in you. Firstly, I'm not to concerned if you have the exact same interests as I do. I'm just glad you have something that interests you. If we share some GREAT-LET'S GO!!! But if we don't then we can have an opportunity to appreciate or learn about something new. What a gift for someone. A new interest! Besides, we don't have to do everything together do we? I am looking for a woman who is secure enough in her independence that she doesn't feel she has to prove it ll the time. A woman who knows how to work hand in hand equally on the relationship instead of turning it into a power struggle. A woman who will put as much effort into making me feel wanted as I will for her. I just want her to me honest with me. A playful spirit. I won't expect perfection from you if you don't expect it from me but I will always do my best to make you happy you're with me. That's all. OK maybe a few more things but I can't put my finger on what those things are. Can anyone? All I know is that we should be able to enhance each others life experiences just by being who we are.

Camping- Love it but after 3 or four days all I can think about is a hot shower and going out to dinner.
Hiking- I'm good for 8-12 miles but I always ask myself "What was I thinking?"
Golf- I'd go pro if it wasn't for that slice, shank, misread putt, duff, yip and lost ball here and there.
Motorcycle riding- Greatest thrill to be on my big, loud, fast Harley riding down the delta or foothills. Just don't tell my mother I have it. She's a bit of a worry wart ever since my first one at 12yrs old. Bless her heart.
BB-Qing- I am not yet a master but am working on it. No sick friends so far.Can you make a decent appetizer?
Playing pool- Love the game
Beaches- OK OK...I know all you gals love those long walks but can we actually go in the water too?
Fireplaces-Those pesky "Spare the Air" days sure do put a damper on things!
Gold Panning- There is gold in them thar hills but to hard to get at. Gave it up.
Scuba diving- Been twice in Cancun..would do it again. Even touched a shark ONCE!
Food and Music- Life is a cornucopia of both. Oldies & Mowtown mostly.
Wine- I've learned many of the adjectives. Lotsa great wineries left to be discovered. Why doesn't any wine actually taste like a grape?
Movies- My brother's Indian name is "Movie Talker". I'm "Hogs the Popcorn"
Exercise- I never spell it right but I do try to do it 3-4 times a week and for 56 I can still detect my youthful physique in there somewhere. Never been kicked out of bed for eating crackers.

YOU MAY SKIP TO LAST PARAGRAPH>>>>I ADMIT MY PROFILE IS LONG BUT I HAD FUN WRITING IT!!!

Museums- Spent alot of time in DC museums when I was young. Never boring. I sometimes actually read those little info plaques. Still enjoy them.
Reading- Every night. Keep reading the same paragraph over and over till I fall asleep.(non-fiction, history mostly) .
Work-I love my job and I'm good at it. Money is respectable but I won't get rich. It doesn't come home with me either. The benefits are great and the perks are great for travel. Including weekends in Monterey, SF or Tahoe on occasion. Let's go!
Naps-Grab one whenever I can. Doesn't everyone hit a wall in the afternoon?
Vintage Cars/Motorcycle shows(especially Mustangs)- I have a 67 that I've owned for 30 years. Can't part with it.
Humor- I do have a sense of humor. Push the envelope sometimes too. Sometimes I don't know if people are laughing with or at me though. HMMMMM?? Doesn't really matter I guess.
Next Goal-Take the AMTRAC snow train to Reno. Heard the scenery is incredible. Just need some snow!!
The Cup-It's neither half full nor half empty...it's just the wrong size. Make life happen.

You came this far with me so TAG,YOU'RE IT!
BTW-Once we have started communicating, I will do my best to respond promptly.

First Date
First encounter can be anything from coffee, a glass of wine or an event/activity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bandit7448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke