fishgyrl
Age: 58
Friends
yosemite47: Could I just have one more Moon dance.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
yosemite47 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
cabo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a native Califonia who is retired, so I have plenty of time to do the things I love, such as exploring California, learning about it's history and geography. I love hiking in the Sierras' and spending time there. Being outdoors is where I feel most content.
I have lived in the same town all my life and the same house for 30 years but trust me you will not find me boring, anything but.. I care a lot about stability in all aspects of life, but I can still be spontaneuos, there is much in life yet to enjoy.
My friends would describe me as active, caring, kind, and fun, devoted to those I love. I love a good sence of humor and good conversation.
Ballroom dancing is a favorite way to spend time with my friends. I am interested in many kinds of music, Van Morrison being my favorite musician. I love anything I can dance to.
I have many friends and a great family but would love to meet that certain someone with whom I have a lot in common and enjoy spending time with.

First Date
First dates are time spent learning about one another and deciding if you have chemistry, now,let's talk about the perfect date.
That would be one in which you are spending time with someone who excites you, who makes you feel comfortable, who is fun and interesting. There are so many places to go and see, where you go is not as important as who you are with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yosemite47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke