patrik999
Age: 43
Long term
trickyj: New in town looking for....you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bognor regis, UK
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
trickyj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Conservation adviser







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TravelMountain bikingMcvities homewheat
LaughingWalks on the beachBig skies and wild weather
WildlifeCinemaEating

About Me
Hi, I love spending time with friends, family, my little boy, and now hoping to meet that someone special. I'm a glass half full type so if you're happy, positive and enthusiastic with similar interests would be good but I'm up for trying new things too....so long as they don't involve sitting on horses...or camels...tried that and we don't get on!

I've travelled quite a lot, enjoy discovering new places and have adventurous moments - not a bad thing to scare yourself a bit occasionally! Like spending time outdoors walking or biking, especially in good company, and enjoy the usual bbqs, meals out, cinema, gigs. I don't have a 'type' as such, just looking for someone I click with, to share a few laughs and see what happens....

First Date
Somewhere quiet for a drink and a chat to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to trickyj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.