BriCo.82: Take a seat.. Comfortable? Let's talk
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
BriCo.82 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by & checking out my 'All About Me'

So here goes~

What best describes me: I'm a city girl that wishes I was stuck in the country somewhere. I'm simple. I'm a mom, and my child will always come first. I'm a hard worker. I'm a realist. I love to laugh and smile. I'm a positive an a optimistic person. I enjoy all that life has to offer and try to learn something new each day. I strive to leave the world a better place then it was prior to waking up in the morning, if that means I pick up trash I find on the ground or being an advocate for someone ~ That's what I do. I enjoy volunteering and giving back to my community.

What I'm looking for: I'm in search of my new best friend.. This may be the wrong platform to use to find 'my ideal person' but I just want someone to hangout with from time to time. I work a lot, my child keeps me busy & at time I just want to get away for some adult laughs. You must have your life together. Have a place to live, a car to drive and pay your bills! I'm not looking for a friends with benefits type situation. I'm not looking for a relationship. I'm not looking to rush into anything ~ I just don't have the time needed for it. He would be a family man! Someone who is a Christian and GOES to church (if you go to Saddleback, even better). He may or may not have children - He'd probably be a big kid himself, who's hilarious, loves to joke an play around.. He'd be professional and have goals, hopes and dreams that are attainable and be close to or on that path in life.. He would be assertive, dominant & confident.. But not arrogant.

Physically: Ideally he'd be taller then me .. Perferably 5'8 or taller and he'd be bigger built. I'm not a tiny girl, I have curves, meat on my bones, thighs, an a butt.

He would prefer to fix things that are broken as opposed to replacing.. Be independent, compassionate but a romantic & someone who has time to talk, time to spend doing things and isn't looking to message or send endless text back and forth. Communication is very important - collectively.. We should never run out of things to say, conversation should flow naturally.

He wouldn't be a partier, a club goer, drinker, or smoker (yes, this includes vaping - clouds blown in my face are not cute)! A glass of wine or a beer here and there no prob.. Just don't be a drunk. My fun now comes from hanging out at softball & soccer fields all over Orange County and now the local swim decks too - there's lots of sleep overs and baking going on too.

If you think the above describes you - I'd love to hear from you :) Also on KIK ~ BAC.82 .. Good luck fishing!

First Date
No dates ~ Don't feel pressured to be anyone you're not.. Let's grab a glass of wine, takne a walk down the beach ~ Grab some dinner at a lil' dive restaurant ~ Go for a hike .. Whatever peeks both our interests.