surf18
Age: 25
Dating
GuyZeeF1: Hi my name is Guy& only interested in white girls
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miamisburg, Ohio
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
GuyZeeF1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
right now cashiere at walmart but,aspiringmusician


dating
on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  


Interests
RappingSingingBeat boxing greening
Cooking soccerWorking outWatching movies
DanceHouse music etc i can do antyhing through christ the kingThatsphilipians 413

About Guyzee F
Hey Im Guzee F mbanyamsig. I graduated with a bachelor of science in health and wellness from gardner-webb university in north carolina. I just came back to ohio to work on my music. I played soccer( futbol) at the university and want to pursue my dreams of playing pro. Looking a for a nice blonde to spend time with. Im also french. I also play the guitar, love to dance and cook. Im also very handy and that is im very good with my hands. I can do everything i put my mind too. Im an adventurer if i do say so my self.
Check me out on twitter @guyzeef
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yARPlbclqek

First Date
For a first date out i would love to treat you like a queen, maybe dine and i can sing, to you, or rap or beat box or whatever you want. I would love to cook for you, or take u out. Then movies


Mail Settings
To send a message to GuyZeeF1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.