5fdp_fan420
Age: 30
Dating
TeEeBe: now bring me that horizon
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lima, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
TeEeBe Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
asbestos abatement technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tyler
So a little about me. I'm a bit of a nerd. I play video games. I love to read, and learn new things. But don't get me wrong, I'm also very active. I study Jui-jitsu, plus keep my body in shape to compete at it. I have recently started picking up drawing again. Which i was very good at a few years ago.

So lately ive just been working on myself. Making sure that I am happy with the person that I am, and also the person I am becoming. I've traveled many places (Grand Canyon, empire state builiding, hiked the Appalachian Mtns) and I want to travel more. So before I die, i want to be in atleast all 50 states. I'm over half-way there.

Lastly; I tend to go with the flow, like Bruce Lee said "Be water my friends". So i try to do that in my daily life. I also pride myself on trying to do the honest and right thing everyday. I can be a social butterfly, but i can also be a lone wolf. I play guitar and love music and movies. I could spend Hours talking about both of them. So if any of this intrests you, feel free to send me a message.

First Date
lets see a movie out of general ranges, lets get ice cream and look at the stars. talk about life and things that matter. lets make it chill and no pressure. those dates always work out best :)