19bigsmiles: I'll see you when I see you......another place...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sumner, Washington
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
19bigsmiles Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A little about me, I was born and raised in So. Cali. Love it there and hope to return when my kids are all grown and out of the house. (LOL I hear that some never move out). I have four kids, three daughters and a son and I love them all very much. They are my world. My oldest has moved out.

I am looking for someone who I can get to know who has the time and wants to get to know me. Share interests with. Talk on the phone or text. Go on walks with or just a drive. Maybe just a movie and dinner at home. Play some cards or a board game. There are so many tings.

I like to laugh. I find myself doing that quite often. I like the out doors. When weather allows that is where I will be. I enjoy working in the garden; flowers are a passion of mine(but not dead ones). I enjoy a good bonfire with good friends and family or even just by myself on a nice clear night. The ocean is a place I like to go to relax. I like to camp but it has been way too long. I like all types of music but more so Country and Classic Rock. I like to cook and BBQ. I like to play cards, watch a good movie. Love me some Football but no I am not a Seahawks fan but I am happy they won the super bowl as all of my friends are huge fans. My team is the Panthers, been a fan sense they were added way back when. I also enjoy baseball and basketball.

There really is so much more to me so if you are wondering then just ask.


First Date
Nice walk outside of course weather permitted, maybe a drink and a game of pool. lil chat and then go from there. Be open and honest is all.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 19bigsmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs