DeborahAnne12: Let's keep it simple
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
DeborahAnne12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Took this morning 10-25

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Deborah
I was raised in San Jose during the 70's, middle child of five. Lived 12 years in New York near Buffalo - Bills came close so many times- bit of a disappointment. Moved back to California after getting my RN degree. Raised two beautiful kids now 25,30. Having fun with grandchildren now. Am an animal lover- recently had to give up my Collies to move, still hurting over that loss but loving my new place and I don't have to commute anymore.
I'm a Trekkie but can't wait to see the new Star Wars movie. Learning to play guitar. Rode my bike 20 miles this week - kinda got lost, but the ride was beautiful. Lots of hills here in Auburn. I dream of being able to do the Tahoe ride someday.
Looking to share my life with a descent, loving man.

First Date
I like to keep things simple for first meeting- to see if there is a connection. Don't really consider that a first date though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DeborahAnne12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 52.