ezontheice: Are you out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Schaumburg, Illinois
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
ezontheice Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations Manager


dating
I'm thinking of dying my hair. What do you think?






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
I like to take walks on the beach or ride my bike there, cook, concerts, movies, holding hands, kissing and being happy. I like to have a glass of wine with dinner on occasion. I like to explore the city for new restaurants. I love to laugh and like someone with a good sense of humor. I like all kinds of music except rap. I want to find love. I don't want to be an option. I hear the horror stories about how crude guys are on line. I was raised to respect others and to protect those you love. I am told that I'm better looking in person than I am in my pictures. I am a very giving person. I enjoy clean living and want a partner that enjoys the same. I like going for runs and exercising.I would love to share life's adventures with someone who has the same interests. I understand that there are a lot of men out there that have helped women build many walls. Those walls were not built by me. I have no problem showing you instead of telling you that my intentions are not to build any walls around your heart. Happy fishing :-)

First Date
Getting to know each other over dinner or a cup of coffee or drinks or...