NinjahPleez: Warning: Sarcasm located within
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Mount juliet, Tennessee
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
NinjahPleez is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Ninja Crime Fighter Dude







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About David
Okay, here we go. I like to fight crime in a ninja suit when I'm not doing my normal day to day routine. I received my Ninja Degree online after 24 hours. Came with the pajamas and katana sword even...
I'm an avid music fanatic. I try to see concerts whenever I can. Movies are a good thing too.
I'm a sarcastic goofball that loves to have fun doing whatever I'm doing.

I was in the Army for 10 years, got out in 2004, and joined the National Guard. Was also in a BlackHawk MedEvac unit for almost 7 years.

Here's a joke for you: My wife asked me to prepare our son for his first day of school. He was wearing Crocs... so I punched him in the face and stole his lunch...

No, I'm not married. Yes this joke is funny. You didn't laugh? Read it again.

First Date
Coffee, dinner, drinks, a walk.... Maybe fight some crime as an awesome crime fighting duo. We'll figure it out.
Why are you still reading? I'm accepting applications, make haste!