Inkjunkiee: You Ready for the Time of your Life ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Libra with Black
Inkjunkiee is looking for a relationship.
High school
County Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Manuel
Sorry Ladies for the dissapointment but with me you ain't going to get no pretty boy, athletic looking dude. What you see is what you get, I got 12pack Abs instead of a 6 I'm not going to Sugarcoat SHIT, I speak my mind if you can't handle the truth DUECES KICK Rock's. I Put MY FAMILY FIRST, I'm Old School I believe a guy should treat his Girl the way he would treat his Mom like a QUEEN and with nothing but RESPECT, Believe it or not I'm the Last of a Dying Breed that will still hold or open the door for my Girl and make sure that whenever she is with me she will be SAFE and won't have a care in the world or worry about a thing. I was raised right by STRONG FEMALES with Old School Morals. Hopefully I dropped the Panties with this About Me ;) lol Enough of the SOFT SHIT, Hopefully I'm the Fish at the end of your Hook happy fishing...


First Date
I'll surprise you... And Make You Fall in LOVE ;) Lol