DavinaMarie17: Looking for someone special..... Is that you?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
DavinaMarie17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a 41 year old, brunette, with brown eyes and full figured.  I am  family oriented, outgoing, spontaneous woman with family and friends.  I tend to be a little more gun shy with new people. I am looking to build a friendship with possibilities of leading to something more.  I would like to meet some one who is outgoing, family oriented, spontaneous,  who has a good sense of humor, down to earth, companionate, and wants to share their life with someone. 

I enjoy time with my son and my family and friends.  I love picnics, festivals, concerts, camping, swimming, reading, bike riding, and just picking up and spontaneously doing things or traveling.   I can spend the day at home with a good movie or book, but I tend to enjoy being out of the house. I would say I am an independent woman, although , I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy their company.