Ryanax91
Age: 23
Dating
flamesblue
Age: 31
Dating
SkyFields: =) Say Hi? (=
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long eaton, UK
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SkyFields Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Sales


dating
Oct '13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for someone who shares at least some of my interests, so here's a few things I've done recently, and things I have planned for this summer! I enjoy my festivals, last year I managed Download, Americana and the Fringe (that's the comedy/culture one up in Edinburgh), hoping to do most of them again this year, but have only done Download (which was amazing... as always!) so far. I like live music (as evidenced by the festivals) so I've seen quite a few gigs in the past few months, namely things like Bowling For Soup and Alterbridge... really want to get more tickets booked but need a gig going buddy! I've been to Rezzed (it's a video games conference in Birmingham) for the past two years now, I love my games and have a particular interest in game development and the social aspects. I went to Em-Con a few months ago, met some of the cast for Game of Thrones... hopefully booking next year's tickets soon! I've got tickets for myself and a few friends for the EuroGamer Expo in London later this year too... we'll probably make a weekend of it since I've managed 26 years on this Earth and still haven't visited our capital! I've just returned from a week in Berlin, again, a travelling partner would be great for trips in the future! I tend to go away a few times a year into the country, staying in lodges, tents... whatever gets me out of the city!

I'm a big media consumer (and work in sales for a media company), love music of a rock nature, though my tastes do stray into country and techno. I watch a lot of films and many (normally American, big budget) TV shows but not much live TV. I play a lot of games, mostly on the PC, but I have a PS3 too. I normally have social media sites open on my phone or PC and spend a lot of my time when I'm at home talking to the friends I've made from around the world. I've recently started running to improve my fitness, and frequently walk with family and friends in the country! I'm usually awake until the early hours and tend to fall asleep with a good book.

I'm really not a big drinker so I'm not looking to be heading out to the pub with someone multiple times a week. I haven't been in a generic nightclub for years and I don't intend to change that, I'm not the kind of person to go on a standard night-on-the-town with. I'm much more at home listening to guitar, drums and a badass vocalist. I try to weave my geeky lifestyle in with the rock'n'roll in me, so if you can't relate to either one, we're unlikely to get along.

It'd be great if I hear from you, but if not, thanks for getting this far and good luck!