Burbankfish
Age: 58
Long term
jeffreymyles: REALLY NICE GUY JUST4U!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
jeffreymyles wants to find someone to marry
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Physician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
HI, I'd describe myself as Intelligent, caring, down to earth, possessing a very good sense of humor, adventurous; love traveling, photography, playing the piano, swimming in my pool, beach walks, and dining out, and much more. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, romantic, spiritual, playful, healthy, enjoys her career but can balance career and family (marriage) time. I am a retired surgeon and now work as a private investor. I also teach children's' piano for a hobby as I enjoy being with and helping children.

I am open to a relationship with someone without children, and I am also open to having an adoptive family or having a relationship with my partner's grown children if they are interested. I could be available as a stay at home dad for a women with a child or children who wants to continue her career and would appreciate the availability of a mature man who is very good with children.

I value stability, consistency, serenity, honesty, openness, and dependability; I will strive to provide my partner will all of those qualities.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a walk on the beach and lunch together. But I am open to coffee or a drink, a museum or art gallery, a dog park, etc. Whatever my date feels most comfortable doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeffreymyles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.