MzKendra: since you stopped by you might as well say hello
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Carrollton, Virginia
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
MzKendra is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Full-time studnet and work in retail part-time







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kendra
Hi my name is Kendra and I am a full-time student at NSU. I am single with no kids and I have a car. I am a caring (sometimes too caring) person who loves God and try my very hardest everyday to live my life pleasing in his sight. I'm trying my best to be who God wants me to be and finding a man who respects that would be great.
I will be real and honest with you. I always give people the respect they deserve and I would like for you to give me the same in return. I'm not picky on looks but I am particular about what's in your brain, heart, and spirit.
When it comes to my hobbies and interest, I have a pretty eclectic style. The same for music I listen to an array of genres and artist , so hopefully we can do some unusual activities to get better acquainted.

First Date
Somewhere that we can just sit and talk to get to know each other on a more intellectual level.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MzKendra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke