Mikey0611
Age: 36
Dating
toddfishh: I do have a car!! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
toddfishh Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a highly self motivated individual that enjoys life to it's fullest.

I'm just looking to have a good time, hang out for bit and see where things go from there. I am a kind person that is helping friends and family. I would have to say that I have one of the coolest families ever as well. We get together every Sunday for dinner at least if not something else.

I'm not afraid to get dirty and sweat or to work with my mind. I usually make more money with that. :-O.

I love all the guy stuff, outdoors and ride 4 wheeler's when I have the time. I love to have fun in everything that I do. I pretty much always have a smile on my face.

Honestly though, why do you even need to ask if you own a car? Is it because this is a free website and they figure that if you can't afford a car you must not be able to afford an online dating site?

First Date
Whatever, I'm really easy going as long as we are having fun and getting to know each other.