Fishingchick1026: Looking for..... Maybe you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakeland, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Fishingchick1026 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ins Specialist

Im on the right

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am new to this kind of stuff, but to talk about me. I enjoy just about anything that has to do with the outdoors, like fishing, biking, camping, going away for the weekend. I also love to cook and bake. I enjoy going to different wine tastings or just staying home and having friends over for a cook out or game night. I'm part of a local Mustang Club, so I do like my car shows once in awhile. I have never been married and don't have any kids, I also can't have any of my own. I don't mind dating someone who has kids, I love kids. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece that I love to death and I get to play the favorite Aunt :) I think family is very important!
I am looking for someone that has some of the similar interest that I do. Who is good with communication and is not afraid to be themselves. Someone that can actually take a joke!! Most importantly I am looking for a Gentleman (if their is any left)!

First Date
Somewhere we can talk