rlgroves: Hmmm
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
rlgroves Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Staff Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Rachel
My name is Rach, and I just moved to Tulsa from Florida two years ago. I moved because I got a promotion to corporate with the job I've been at for 8 years now. I'm glad I moved. I didn't like Florida that much, and I'm loving my job. Tulsa really isn't too bad.

I have a cat, and he is... crazy. I love him though. The cat and I have our own place, it's nice not having a roommate for once.

I should probably mention that I'm not planning on staying in Oklahoma. My current job is keeping me here now, but I need to be closer to my family. Once I'm done with school I plan to get out of Oklahoma. That probably kills any potential for a relationship with a guy here, but I had to type it out.

I'm currently going to school for court reporting.

I'm currently working on losing weight. I just started recently, but I think I'm on the right track so far!

I like to sing. I'm alright, not good enough to get famous though, lol.

I'm a homebody for the most part. When I do go out, it's mostly to go to the movies, out to eat, watching baseball games, going to church (still trying out which one I like, so I'm church hopping) or whatever my friends are doing. Now that my best friend here is of age, we go to a lounge at least a few times a month. We're both not much into the bar scene... we like to just get a drink and talk. But for the most part, I love coming home and just chilling.

I'm a total rock chick. The rock stations in Tulsa actually disappoint me, lol. But I also like pop, and I have an embarrassing boyband/pop singer CD collection.

I can be pretty sarcastic at times. Sense of humor is pretty important, I like being able to joke around with someone and just have fun.

First Date
I am honestly am not picky about a first date. I can be perfectly happy playing board games for a first date as long as you make it fun. Dinner and a movie is cliche, but it's still a good date.

Idk, I just don't have an ideal first date. I'm perfectly happy doing anything as long as there is good chemistry.

Just a side note... I've recently learned that Tulsa has drive in movies. This makes me incredibly happy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rlgroves you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke