BabyZ23: Well hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San anselmo, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
BabyZ23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Aesthetician


dating
In Yosemite






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
First of all, i'm a happy, content person that feels extremely grateful for the life that i have and simply want to share that with another person. I don't party or go to bars anymore, and most of Marin seems to be married so it's difficult to figure out where to meet a quality person. So...i'm giving this a shot.
I love being outdoors, hiking, at the beach, exploring new places. I haven't been camping in a long time, but that's something i would love to start doing again. When i'm not working i like to be with my friends, going to the movies, out to lunch or dinner.I'm a pretty simple girl. In the summers i love to make meals at home and eat outside on warm nights.
I grew up in Marin and still have family here. I'm really close with my mom and dad and i am an only child. What i really want is to find someone to share my time with that enjoys the simple things in life. As cheesy as it may sound, i love watching the sunset and spending nigths at home making dinner, watching movies.
I love all types of music. Anything from Tracey Chapman to Ottis Redding, a little Ceelo to some country, Jay Z to Celine Dion. I'm all over the place with music, but i love it. I love to sing, always have. It's not always about the words of songs but the sound of the music itself.
I really appreciate the simple things in life. I love flowers, the sound of the wind in the trees, rainbows, the moon. I love the rain. I love the sunshine. I love all the seasons. As you can probably tell, i'm more of a country girl than a city girl.
Ultimately, i would like to find someone special to form a long term relationship with, but there's only one way to do that...spend the time actually getting to know someone and hopefully make a connection.
Good luck to everyone reading this:)

P.S I like to play pool

First Date
I guess my ideal first date would be somewhere casual and comfortable, maybe coffee/tea, a meal somewhere outside. It could be nice for it to be near a park or a waterfront of some kind to walk around, talk, get to know each other. I really just like the idea of casual and as simple as possible.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyZ23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter