Rachelvirgo: Looking for New Adventure?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Rachelvirgo Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Recruiter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a well rounded individual who enjoys nice things in life. I am a single and independent professional who enjoys being social and making new friends. I enjoy traveling, going to the gym, watching and talking sports, wine tasting, riding motorcycles, cooking, and hanging out with my friends. I appreciate all music genres and like going to concerts. I enjoy trying new restaurants and going to places that I have never been. Football and hockey are my favorite sports. I also watch movies of all types, especially horror and classic movies. My hobby is collecting Wonder Woman items. I aspire to be as tough and strong as her. I venture to museums and enjoy learning about history. I appreciate art and value creative ideas that people implement. Most importantly I like to have fun and appreciate people that have a sense of humor.I am looking for a man that is a gentleman, is honest, funny, and respects a woman. It is important that a man enjoy spending time with his friends, as well as meeting new friends. A man that values his family is respected. I also like a man that is professional and hard working.

First Date
An ideal first date for me would be having drinks and/or dinner with music and laughter in the background.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rachelvirgo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.