APM11: Looking for someone nice...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Burlington, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
APM11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy doing outdoors things, such as kayaking and fishing. I have a motorcycle and I ride it often. I love piercings and tattoos. But anyway, I am shy at first, but once I get to know you I open right up. I do have kind of a funny sense of humor, maybe even a bit sarcastic in a way. After I get comportable with people, I'll usually get them laughing pretty good!!! Most people say that I am very easy to get along and joke around with. I am a music lover, mostly 60s stuff. Big Beatles fan! The Who, Kinks, I could go on forever. I Despise today's style top 40. I am also a HUGE Red Sox fan! I am hoping to back to school this fall and further my education,and start a career. I believe dedication is so important and I tend to have pretty old-fashioned values when it comes to relationships. I believe in ALWAYS being there for that person and droping everything to be there for them when they need you. All I ask for in a relationship is someone to care deeply for, and that they care deeply for me. That's all I need to be the happiest guy on earth!! And we all need to put hard work in a relationship, if we really care, or one day it could be gone. I would NEVER would take it for granted. I don't really expectations or demands from people on here, I just think if we like eachother we can see where it goes. But anyway, now I feel like I'm just rambling about my boring self so enough about me.......