Butterfly3640: Life is what you make of it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tyler, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Butterfly3640 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I LOVE the outdoors at best!! The water especially! Camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, jogging, just enjoying nature. Have an adventurous spirit, willing to try new things, Family and Friends are very dear to my heart, my kids even more. I have 3 children, all grown - empty nest ;( also a Grammy to 3 boys that are perfect and I try not to spoil them… trying not to J.
I like being around positive upbeat people that enjoy life! Glass is half full.
But I do have a great shoulder for listening.
I'm a very honest, direct person; if you ask my thoughts or opinion I will tell you.
Like all kinds of music, (not Rap please) pulling up a lawn chair and kicking back to listen to a Live Band is awesome time to spend with friends. Have to dress up during the week, that my comfort clothes T-shirts shorts and flip flops.
Love to travel, camping, hiking exploring new places, dancing, Shopping and billiards, I do play in tournaments (but No, I’m not a shark) yes I do watch sports, love Texas Rangers, Basketball- Dallas Mavs and yes I do cheer on The Cowboys,,, I know, have to support The Boys~ I’m a loyal fan, even if and When I yelling at them lol
I have a humorous nature and enjoy being around positive personalities. We all have to deal with stress in our lives and trying to meet someone,. Well this can add, but I do believe there is someone out there for us... to find that spark, being able to communicate whether it’s thru email, text, or face to face, goes both ways, hoping to meet that person that adds the sparkle to the eyes, a grin from ear to ear and curious of learning more about each other everyday.

What I’m attractive in a gentleman: Must hold a job or if retired, (I’m happy for you) has the ole fashion values and morals A Christian with a Strong belief in Faith and Prayer. You have the ability to stand your own ground and also be able to admit when you’re wrong. That goes for me too.
Respect one another’s opinion even if it’s different from yours. Take care of yourself- working out, like a man that knows his way around a kitchen/grill. Crawfish broil! Loves Life in general. Travel. Explore or want to see and share their experiences.
Good hygiene.
Not so much into bars unless with friends, but I do like to dance, maybe go to a pub and hang out with friends. Bonfire sitting around with friends or just ourselves looking up at the stars, maybe we will see a shooting star….
Also enjoy the down time, dinner at home, watch a movie.
Family is very important, would like you to interact with mine as well me with yours, if the relationship progresses later.

I have a very inquisitive nature, like learning about you; I would hope you would too!
Conversation Must flow back and forth.
Please have your picture uploaded and current.
Happy fishing….

First Date
Hmmm first date, think a local spot, quite not loud; maybe a game of pool or a drink. good flow of conversations, eye contact, and of course Spark of interest!! and Laughter is a must.... and we'll go from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterfly3640 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke