mar1gold11: with all due respect...
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orleans, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mar1gold11 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I want to meet some fun guys and possibly, along the way, meet someone more. I have a pretty boring job that I inject as much fun into as I possibly can...I'm always up for a challenge or a change. On my days off (which include weekends) I like going for long drives, I prefer to be the passenger though. I am a great driver but I like to be distracted by the scenery and the driver. Ending up in Montreal has to be the best surprise, I speak some french but it's mostly financial (yawn). I am happy the way I am and I love being a BBW, I expect that any one messaging me on here would feel the same way. I am not judgmental of any body type, I have always been one to admire what is on the inside (girly, I know). I am sometimes a little shy, I am not put off by silence (my inner monologue keeps me occupied) I am not looking for a one night stand, I want to date you, get to know you, and then decide where to go from there together. I can only promise one thing, I am a very fun, funny, and interesting person if the chemistry is right.

First Date
I am a coffee person and I'm comfortable in cafe environments so just coffee and a walk somewhere is best. I am, however, open to any suggestions...I am an avid bus rider, I choose not to own a car. I like the freedom of riding the bus ( I know sounds ironic) but...I don't have to find parking spaces, or worry about the price of gas, etc... I will meet anywhere, but downtown always works the best.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mar1gold11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.