TNSoftball: Hey!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black
Intent
TNSoftball is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Meghan
Hey my name is Meghan. I am a recent graduate of Tennessee Tech University. I have a bachelors of science in Elementary Education. I hope to continue my education and get a masters as soon as I can.

I love music reading sports being outside and my family and friends. My family is a major part of who I am. I have a 4 year old niece who is my life.

I love to laugh and have a good time. Love going out to the movies or watching one at home. I really enjoy books, watching sports (pretty much any except for golf) and music.

I'm not much of a country girl. I've never been hunting, fishing, and I had to ask what mudding was lol. I like big cities. Don't get me wrong I love the mountains but as a vacation. I've always been the odd one out in this area lol.

If you have any questions or would just like to chat feel free to send me a message I'm pretty easy to talk to. Have a good day! :-)

First Date
Something simple. Time to get to know one another.