jo_christinee: Looking for a great guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
jo_christinee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Waitress/event staff at a golf course







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love to be around my family and friends, they mean the most to me. I love to be outdoors; camping, quading, kayaking, hiking. I'm a total girly girl. I always have to have my nails done and I'm constantly shopping. I love going on trips; the beach is my favorite place ever. I wish I could live right on the beach. Going somewhere in the mountains would be the next best thing. I'm a waitress/event staff for two golf courses. I love summer. You'll find me out tanning or out at the lake till school starts again. I'm a huge SF Giants and 49ers fan. I have some tattoos and piercings. Fall is my favorite time of the year. I love the temperature change, fires, snuggling into watching a movie, pumpkin patches, apple hill, cider. I'm a really crafty person. When I get time off from work I'm always working on a craft project. Finding someone who supports me in the goals I've set for myself is ideal. I don't want to be told that I can't do what I want. If I set my mind to it you better expect it to happen.