kkluv88
Age: 25
Dating
Broncogirlthree: Hmm.. Worth a shot...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Napa, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Broncogirlthree wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Full time student..nanny.. caregiver... volunteer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I love football...I am a huge Bronco fan .. I also love all sports and I am very outgoing And have a lot of energy. I love having fun and enjoying life. I love and collect turtles and I named my cat Turtle...I currently am In school for the RT program at napa valley college and dance for the preforming arts at school as well although dancing is not my major I absolutely love it! .. Respiratory Therapy.. I also help woman of domestic violence doing tours raising funding & telling my story to help keep those programs alive.. I'm on the board for FEMA American red cross..I vote for the people on where funding should go
.. I enjoy helping others... I'm looking for something real.. true... my happily ever after... After being on this site I've decided to add a couple things please don't write me if you feel that the day I meet you I'm going to sleep with you... I'm not like that nor will I ever be. Also I don't want to know the size of your **** please keep that to yourself although I appreciate your concern that I might have interest in that I would actually be more interested in what sports teams you like... Your smile... Dimples... And your eyes :) .. Everyone I have come accross is nice or at least entertaining to say the least. I actually don't party but I'm a lot of fun and I have alot of energy. I love dancing.. Working out... Hiking .... And spending time with my family. I'm a basketball coach this year is my third season... To sum out up family... Sports.. School... Work are my life... I came on here hoping to find someone to share that with but if not maybe make a couple friends :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Broncogirlthree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married