brewcrew1979: classy girls don't kiss in bars you fool
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
brewcrew1979 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Supply Chain Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I was born and raised in a small town in south central Wisconsin. When I say small town I mean small town, less than 6,000 people.

I would say that I am a very loyal person. This is proven so, I think by the fact that I have worked at the same job for 13 years and was willing to relocate 1,000 miles away from everyone I ever knew or loved. That being said, I don't regret a single second since I move to SC. I love it here.

I have quickly become a fan of Clemson tailgating, but wouldn't say I am a fan of Clemson over the Gamecocks. I still root for the Badgers, Packers, and Brewers more than anything.

I am a huge music lover and concert goer. I've been to so many concerts that I have a hard time ranking my favorites. I know they would include Bruce Springsteen, Roger Waters, Ryan Adams, and The Hives, but trying to rank them in any kind of order would be impossible.

I workout, I bowl, I play golf(not well), and I play softball.

I will watch almost any type of movie you like, as long as you watch the movies I like(Big Lebowski, High Fidelity, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind)


Mail Settings
To send a message to brewcrew1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married