LOYALGOLD
Age: 26
Dating
Finn_777
Age: 31
Friends
stitchedonwings: Like nothing you've ever seen before
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victorville, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
stitchedonwings Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pharmacy Tech/Vet assistant/Animal keeper







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rachel
I am a very down to earth girl: a vet assistant, volunteer animal keeper and founder of a local wildlife group. It is safe to say that a lot of my life revolves around animals. I consider myself intelligent, hard working and compassionate. I am more of a jeans and T-shirt type girl; and you are more likely to find me in boots and dirty jeans than a dress. I am a big fan of creature feature and psychological thriller films, though I do enjoy a good drama or comedy. I appreciate a wide variety of music but tend to gravitate to country, alternative and rock music. I aspire to work at a zoo or rehabilitation center for wildlife or exotics. Science, art and biology are among my favorite subjects. I also enjoy exotic cars, monster trucks, cooking, hiking, museums, art galleries, new places and adventure. If you think we have some things in common by all means, don't be shy. I am looking for my Mr Right, but also a friend or two along the way...

First Date
Something casual where we could talk comfortably


Mail Settings
To send a message to stitchedonwings you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.