Islander8771: Looking for a great girl
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Summerside, Prince Edward Island
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Islander8771 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I've been here in the past but have decided to give POF one more try.

First and foremost, I am a father. I have wonderful children and I am truly thankful to call them my own. They're amazing people and growing up to be all I could have wanted them to be, although there are days where I do miss them in their younger years. I have raised them on my own for the past 9 years and wouldn't trade the experience for anything.

I work full time, I make my own money, & I have been very independant for a long time now. I love my job and I am also very good at it. In my opinion, it isn't work if you love what you do. I enjoy getting up in the morning and heading out the door, wondering what each new day holds for me.

When I am not working, I am outside. I try to get outside every chance I can, especially this time of year. I am very active and am always on the go doing something. I cannot just sit home and stare at the TV. Life is to short to not get out there and enjoy it.

Some of my favorite activites are walking, hiking, camping, bonfires in the backyard, beach, concerts, hanging out with friends, hockey, spending time with my kids. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. They can be quite a riot from time to time.

The first thing my friends would tell you about me is that I have an awesome sense of humor. I can make anybody laugh, regardless of the situation and am an all around fun guy. They would also tell you that I am caring, sweet, and I'm the type of guy that would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it, even if it was the last one I owned. I have also been told I am a wonderful dad, hard worker, honest, genuine and one more thing, apparently I have a really nice smile lol.

Ok, so now what I am looking for. As I said earlier, I have been here in the past and have figured I'd give this another try. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, but I would prefer she has her own interests too. I am looking for someone I can share experiences with, someone to learn from and grow with. If you're funny, honest, love kids, caring, independant and adventureous, then you're the kind of girl I've been looking for so drop me an email and we'll take it from there.

Happy fishing everyone.

First Date
A first date has endless possibilities. It depends on the 2 people involved, time of year, the interests of one another. A first date could be dinner, a walk on the beach / boardwalk, taking in a concert together, ice skating, skiing. Whatever both parties agree on