southtimes2020: Live life, Enjoy and have Fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milton, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
southtimes2020 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Just new at this and just looking to meet a nice girl to hang out with and enjoy sometime together. I'm a simple guy who likes to have great conversations, all great music , dancing and staying active. I love travelling I guess who doesn't, sometimes just hanging out.
I'm kind hearted, playful, full of life, love to laugh and can laugh at myself, I'm very open and honest so if you have a question just ask me, I'm funny and fun to be around, I have a great sense of humor and pretty easy going! I try not to take life to seriously, appreciate the little thin in life. What is most important to me is my two boys, family, friends, being successful in all area's of my life and having a healthy mind and body. FIT body may I add

I enjoy playing soccer, watching movie's, Dancing I enjoy very much, great conversations, going on hikes, enjoy a great glass of wine on a quiet summer evening and the list goes on, but will share with you later if you are interested!
I'm looking for a woman who is well rounded, successful in feeling good about life, can make me laugh and who knows that it takes work on both sides to have a great healthy relationship. If you think you have what I'm looking for or you would like to know more send me a message! I'm not looking for any drama or head games, just a special person to compliment my life! Specially to enjoy those specially moments.

You never know

First Date
Lets both decide on something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to southtimes2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.