ylo76: insert witty/clever headline here
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ylo76 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Direct Support Professional/Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
I love almost every kind of music genres in english and spanish so obviously i like to go to concertThe beachPhotography
Movies classic indie foreign comedies etcTrying new restaurantsMuseums
Comedy clubsWorking on getting healthyExploring southern california
Spend time with my family

About Me
Under construction. My profile is in serious need of an update. Will get to it when I am able. I don't have clearer pics of me on here due to the nature of my job. Just ask and I'll send some. Anyways, here are the basics....


I'm a student and working (I work with teens who have autism and other developmental disabilities as well as with the elderly) mother of 2 boys, 20 and 12. I AM SEPARATED... have been for 3 years now and am almost divorced. YAY! (That sounds horrible but getting divorced in California has been a pain in the a***.) I'm a pretty laid back person, functional introvert, may seem a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm pretty fun. I can also be straight forward, strong willed independent gal but am not a b****. LOL People are intimidated by that about women sometimes but they shouldn't be. It's a good thing... honestly. I know how to meet people halfway. Basically, what you see is what you get. All these things, to some, may seem like "drama"... it's just life. In a perfect world everything would be peachy keen (for the most part they are) but anyone with kids knows this isn't always so. I try to live my life as stress free as possible when possible and that's all we can do really.

I am not able to escape, from the world, on a whim but can still take the time to go out and have fun when I need to… with an advance notice of course. I am a busy mom and obviously that's a priority for me. Just keepin' it real folks. Of course for the right person I would make the time to spend time. Moms need a life too so don’t hold that against me.

A little bit of what I'm looking for:
Well I'm looking for someone to be friends with first. (I am also not opposed to making new friends too. New friends/amigos/ homies/road Dawgs/whatever you want to call them are welcome.) Get to know know each other and just see where it goes from there. I'm in no hurry to rush into anything, but am ultimately looking for a monogomous relationship. I'm not looking to move in with someone or get married... at least not any time in the near future. In other words you should have your own life (hobbies, friends, etc.) Not that those are things that can't be combined in time. Please don't misinterpret that. Once you get to that point then all that will fall into place. People get scared of the word relationship for some reason. What people don't realize is that we make relationships with people everyday. Even with strangers we just met. Relationship has many different meanings so no need to get all scurred about it.=P Please refer to Depeche Mode's song "Somebody". That's what I'm looking for. =) Oh and please for the love of all that is holy... know how to communicate. I don't just mean expressing your feelings but also be able to have/carry an actual conversation about something other than... you know what. (Rhymes with text)



Mail Settings
To send a message to ylo76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married