GesIka: Life is too short to sit at home and watch someone play video games!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
GesIka Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Scientific research







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jessica
I am looking for someone who is intelligent, fun (funny), cute, clean, and active. Please no all day/night gamers...boring. I enjoy human interaction. Weekend day trips are a must! ~3.5 mile walks/runs at the end of the working day would be a plus!
It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys activities such as; tennis, snowboarding, going to the beach, riding bikes, walking around and working out.
I enjoy museums and art galleries, movies, going out with friends and being around friends in general.
I work in the science field but I will not go into too much detail here.
I like to travel, so far I have been to ~9 countries. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys traveling.
I am hoping to find someone that has similar interests and wants to have someone fun to hang out with.

First Date
I prefer less formal dates. I would much rather walk around town or get coffee.


Gifts Received