DappleGray: Let's have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Three rivers, Michigan
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
DappleGray is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Utility


dating
Me having a blast






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello my name is Diane and I am looking for a long term relationship. I am really looking for some one that is fun, has a sense of humor and is adventurous, but that doesn't mean I want to jump from a plane. I like to ride my Harley and it would be fun if you liked to ride also. I find the older I get the more I like to do the simple things like going to a movie or dinner, camp fires, fishing,taking in the local plays and museums, reading a good book, bicycle riding. I enjoy a cook out and a****ail or two. I attend church occasionally and I love the holidays. I try and keep my weight down and to eat better. I have more to say to the right guy so drop me a line if your interested


First Date
Meet for lunch and a drink in some out of the way place or maybe Barnes and Noble book store.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DappleGray you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.