miller7773: Looking for an honest, trustworthy woman.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Paradise, Texas
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
miller7773 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical equipment installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Golf and fishing are my favorite hobbies. I like riding mt bikes and floating the river. I'm looking for an honest woman to spend time with, get to know and hopefully become exclusive.. I want to date someone and develope a lasting relationship. Both my kids are in college and doing pretty well. (thankGod). I like all types of music and i'm learning to play guitar. I like camping, hiking and being outdoors- I also enjoy cooking and grilling outside. Looking forward to meeting someone new and doing some fun things together. I'm sick of dating women that say they want to settle down and be in a relationship, but then act and flirt like they are single. Im not perfect, but i know how a committed relationship is supposed to feel. Vacationing in Mexico and Arizona are summertime fun for me. I really wanna try snow skiing. Send a message if you would like to chat or meet up.

First Date
Something simple for a first date. Meet for a drink/pool. Sports bar


Mail Settings
To send a message to miller7773 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.